Home » Press

Press

NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL MEDIA

Agnès Renoult / Heymann, Renoult Associées

+33 (0)1 44 61 76 76
www.heymann-renoult.com

France / Belgium / Switzerland
Coordination: Saba Agri | s.agri@heymann-renoult.com
Donatienne de Varine | d.devarine@heymann-renoult.com
Ophélie Thiery | o.thiery@heymann-renoult.com

USA / Asia / United Kingdom / Germany / Austria / Northern Europe
Stephan Elles | s.elles@heymann-renoult.com

Italy
Silvia Cristini | s.cristini@heymann-renoult.com

Spain / Portugal / South America
Marc Fernandes | m.fernandes@heymann-renoult.com

LOCAL AND REGIONAL MEDIA

Laura Lamboglia
+33 (0)4 27 46 65 60
llamboglia@labiennaledelyon.com

Press file

Download the 15th edition of the Lyon Contemporary Art Biennale’s Press file.

Media picture library

To access images and export them in hi-res format, please register by clicking on the following link. Choose your ID and password, and complete your form. You will then receive an access confirmation email.